Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 4/7/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Ukulele All-Stars Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 4/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
Victor & Penny w/Bob Malone Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Fri 4/14/2017
at 8:00 PM
Evening of Illusions w/Shimshi Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 4/15/2017
at 7:00 PM
Super Diamond Dinner Show Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 4/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
Evening of Illusions w/Shimshi Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sun 4/16/2017
at 11:00 AM
Easter Brunch w/Zoot Suit Revue Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Sun 4/16/2017
at 6:00 PM
Evening of Illusions w/Shimshi Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 4/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
Todd Snider Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 4/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
Cheap Trick Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 5/13/2017
at 8:00 PM
Air Supply Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 5/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
Little River Band Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sun 5/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
Little River Band Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 6/24/2017
at 8:00 PM
Ted Nugent Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 7/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
38 Special Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 7/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
M.E. Live - Melissa Etheridge Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Fri 8/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
Jerry Lee Lewis Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 9/30/2017
at 8:00 PM
Vince Neil of Motley Crue Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


PrevNext
August 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31