Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 8/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
Trace Adkins Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Wed 8/30/2017
at 4:00 PM
Rib Village 2017 Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Thu 8/31/2017
at 4:00 PM
Rib Village 2017 Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Fri 9/1/2017
at 4:00 PM
Rib Village 2017 Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Sat 9/2/2017
at 10:30 AM
Ribster Lunch 2017 Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Sun 9/3/2017
at 4:00 PM
Rib Village 2017 Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Mon 9/4/2017
at 12:00 PM
Rib Village 2017 Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Sat 9/30/2017
at 8:00 PM
Vince Neil of Motley Crue Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 10/21/2017
at 8:00 PM
Travis Tritt 100% Solo Acoustic Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sun 10/22/2017
at 7:00 PM
Apprentice & Cody Rae with Bluff Caller Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 10/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
Peter Cetera Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 11/18/2017
at 8:00 PM
Martin Nievera Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 11/25/2017
at 8:00 PM
Jay Leno Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 12/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
Brenda Lee Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


PrevNext
August 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31