Upon entering a valid pre-sale code, the pre-sale events will appear below.

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 6/22/2018
at 8:00 PM
Love & Laughter W/ Barry Neal & Debbie Praver Comedy Show Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 6/23/2018
at 8:00 PM
Love & Laughter W/ Barry Neal & Debbie Praver Comedy Show Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 6/30/2018
at 8:00 PM
Dick Fox's Golden Boys Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Wed 7/4/2018
at 8:00 PM
STARS SPANGLED SPARKS - VIP Viewing Party Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Sat 7/7/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Four Tops Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Fri 7/13/2018
at 8:00 PM
Laugh It Up W/ Pete George & Jennifer Murphy Comedy Show Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 7/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
July Keno Gift Card Keno
,
Sat 7/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
Keno Tournament Keno
,
Sat 7/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
Laugh It Up W/ Pete George & Jennifer Murphy Comedy Show Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Fri 7/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
Three Dog Night Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Wed 7/25/2018
at 2:00 PM
THE WIZARD OF OZ-An Original Ballet Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Wed 7/25/2018
at 7:00 PM
THE WIZARD OF OZ-An Original Ballet Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Thu 7/26/2018
at 2:00 PM
THE WIZARD OF OZ-An Original Ballet Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Thu 7/26/2018
at 7:00 PM
THE WIZARD OF OZ-An Original Ballet Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 7/28/2018
at 12:30 PM
Bingo Blowout Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 7/28/2018
at 8:00 PM
Adelaide Shakira Celia cruz Jen Lopez Gloria Estefan Tribute Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 8/4/2018
at 8:00 PM
Space Oddity-The Ultimate David Bowie Experience Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Fri 8/10/2018
at 8:00 PM
Comedy show W/ David Nickerson & Aaron Woodall Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 8/11/2018
at 8:00 PM
Comedy show W/ David Nickerson & Aaron Woodall Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 8/18/2018
at 8:00 PM
Desperado The Ultimate Eagles Tribute Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Wed 8/29/2018
at 4:00 PM
Rib Village 2018 - Wed, 8/29/2018 4:pm Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Thu 8/30/2018
at 4:00 PM
Rib Village 2018 - - Thu, 8/30/2018 4:pm Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Fri 8/31/2018
at 4:00 PM
Rib Village 2018 - - Friday 8/31/2018 4:pm Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Sat 9/1/2018
at 10:30 AM
Ribster Lunch 2018 - - Sat 9/1/2018 10:30 am Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Sat 9/1/2018
at 4:00 PM
Rib Village 2018 - - Sat, 9/1/2018 4:pm Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Sun 9/2/2018
at 10:30 AM
Ribster Lunch 2018 - - Sun, 9/2/2018 10:30 am Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Sun 9/2/2018
at 4:00 PM
Rib Village 2018 - - Sun, 9/2/2018 4:00 pm Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Mon 9/3/2018
at 12:00 PM
Rib Village 2018 - - Mon, 9/3/2018 12:00 pm Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV
Sat 9/8/2018
at 8:00 PM
Fortunate Son Creedence Clearwater Revival Tribute Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Fri 9/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
Comedy show W/ Trenton Davis & Vince Royale Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 9/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
Comedy show W/ Trenton Davis & Vince Royale Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 9/22/2018
at 8:00 PM
Revolucion De Amor Mana Tribute Celebrity Showroom
Sparks, NV
Fri 9/28/2018
at 8:00 PM
Terry Fator Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Sat 10/13/2018
at 8:00 PM
Jerry Lee Lewis Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV
Fri 10/26/2018
at 8:00 PM
Gary Allan Nugget Grand Ballroom
Sparks, NV

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


PrevNext
August 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31